Kernersville Music Academy

Christopher Girgenti

Trumpet/Euphonium Instructor

christopher@hernandezconservatory.com

Noel Reese

Voice Instructor

noel@hernandezconservatory.com

Meet Our Wonderful Faculty

Stephen Mulvahill

Piano Instructor

stephen@hernandezconservatory.com

Copyright  2017. Kernersville Music Academy. All rights reserved.

Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

(336) 673-3001

oscar@hernandezconservatory.com

Music Instruction for all Ages

Doug Rowe

Percussion Instructor

doug@hernandezconservatory.com

John Kossler

Guitar Instructor

john@hernandezconservatory.com

Ana Maria Locke

Clarinet Instructor

ana@hernandezconservatory.com